Contact Us

Phone:

604-557-1020

 

Email: 

Habitat for Humanity UFV general inquiries: 

info@habitatufv.ca


ReStore general inquiries:

restore@habitatufv.ca

ReStore donation inquiries:

restoredonate@habitatufv.ca

Deconstruction and salvage inquiries:

decon@habitatufv.ca

 

Habitat for Humanity Staff

General Manager

Paul Redekopp

604-557-1020 ext. 103

restore@habitatufv.ca

Business Development

 

Partner Family Coordinator

Krista Cardinal

604-557-1020

krista@habitatufv.ca

 

ReStore Staff

ReStore General Manager

Paul Redekopp

604-557-1020 ext. 103

restore@habitatufv.ca

Abbotsford ReStore Manager 

Jonathan Thompson

604-557-1020 ext. 101 

jonathan.thompson@habitatufv.ca

Chilliwack ReStore Manager 

604-402-1020 

sonya@habitatufv.ca 

 

Board Members

Chair Person

Sir James Barlow

james.barlow@habitatufv.ca

Vice Chair, Landsourcing and Development

Jennel Youssef

jennel.youssef@habitatufv.ca

Volunteer Chair

Evelyn Budzinski

evelyn.budzinski@habitatufv.ca

Volunteer Chair

Laura Kerek

laura.kerek@habitatufv.ca

Member at Large

Chris Graham

 

 

Committees

Finance Committee - finance@habitatufv.ca

Donor Relations Committee - fundraising@habitatufv.ca

Land Sourcing and Development Committee - development@habitatufv.ca

Construction Committee - construction@habitatufv.ca

Family Selection and Partner Committee - family@habitatufv.ca

Public Relations Committee - pr@habitatufv.ca

Events Committee - events@habitatufv.ca

Volunteer Committee - volunteer@habitatufv.ca

Donate Volunteer